JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32806

Meet Andreina

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Andreina. I started working as a babysitter when I moved to Boston to study English. I took care of a 4-year-old boy full time and I also helped take care of his 10-year-old brother. I love children, I like playing with them, painting, and reading. I feel comfortable helping them with homework if necessary. I love languages, I'm fluent in English and Spanish and I'm willing to teach either language. I'm currently taking care of an 16-month-old baby boy, who I've been with since he was 7 months. I saw him walk for the first time and that made me really happy :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andreina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andreina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now