Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32826

Meet Jayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! My names Jayla and I recently graduated high school and now looking for jobs. I’ve always adored children! I’m the oldest of 5 so taking care of children is something I’ve done all my life. I can take care of children all ages. I’m willing to be interactive and make a fun and safe environment for your children. I’m comfortable with light cooking/meal preparation, cleaning and helping with homework. I am also comfortable with taking care of your pets! (I have pets myself). I’m looking for someone to give me a chance so I can put my foot in the door.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now