Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32837

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Alicia, I am 22 years old, and I recently graduated from college with a B.S. I have been working with children for over 9 years, and I love it! I have experience working with children through being a camp counselor, in after school programs, nannying, babysitting, and I currently work in child development on the marine base. I am getting ready to get my masters in youth development and child and family social work so working with youth and children and providing them with a safe, caring environment is something that I am passionate about. I am dependable, responsible, good in emergency situations, and CPR and first aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now