Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32828

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a part time college student looking to do baby-sitting as an emotionally fulfilling way to get some extra money. I am an English major, and the oldest sister of 5 kids. I have plenty of experience corralling and watching over smaller kids within my family. Some of the most interesting people I’ve ever met are children. Their curiosity, honesty, and humor are qualities I think adults should strive to emulate. I’m very patient with kids, and have an easy time relating to them. Whether it’s helping them with an essay or talking about Batman (I’m a huge comic book fan), I can promise you I’ll work as hard to give them a great experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/08/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now