JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 24 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Milton, FL 32571

Meet Alisan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Olivia Reynolds and I am trying to start my own nanny business. I have my own two story split home. I prefer to watch children at home and parents/ guardians are more than welcome to tour the home. I live with my three year old son (Rylen) and 11 month old son (Lucas). I am attentive to my children alone and would love to bring playmates around. I read to them educational and along with Dr. Seus collections. I go over an alphabet letter a day with my three year old on his chalkboard/expo board. I can provide breakfast and lunch with a necessary nap after if of parents choice.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alisan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Managment

Currently attending Georgia Highlands College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alisan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now