JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Palm City, FL 34990

Meet Elisibeth

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am available full time for a reoccurring position. My upmost passion in life is children! I grew up with my Mother being a early learning teacher and that's where my passion for child care/nannying has stemmed from. I love music, arts and driving a child's imagination to grow. I have a brother who is non verbal autistic and I have volunteered with the special olympics for many years. I have experience with autism, Down's syndrome, cognitive issues, learning disabilities and social issues and so on. I am CPR certified. I am also a NCMA, so I do have medical knowledge so if there's any medical requirements you have I can assist. I can play many instruments so I can help in that area too if you child is interested in music. I'm also great with crafts and homework. I currently do not have children of my own but, would Read more love kids of my own one day. I have two dogs of my own, so I am able to watch animals too! I can walk them, go to dog parks, whatever you need! I am very caring and passionate about the wellbeing of your children and pets; I want kids to thrive in a fun and happy atmosphere. I also know how to read music and play many instruments so if your child need help with music I can assist with that too. I love to cook and would be able to make meals for your children. I am experienced with food allergies due to my management background in hospitals and I am a vegetarian myself so pickiness Is understood :-). I am very flexible with my availability and would love to help out the best I can! If you have any questions I can elaborate more when we speak! Thank you so much!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Elisibeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Heart Defects
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Business Management

Graduated Palm Beach Atlantic University - West Palm Beach 2009

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Elisibeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now