JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

What makes me good at my job is that I have patience and to have patience you can have children. Ive wanted to have a little boy for the longest time and give him all my love and more, Im not ready but I seem to always have the perfect way with the kids my friends kids, I almost became a step mother to two beautiful girls 3 and 1 1/2 and they still talk about me to this day, well the 3 year old obviously haha and the little sister who just turned 7. I have nephews that are 8 and the other just turned 4 and he is the sweetest little thing in this world if I leave a room hell start crying because I didnt kiss him or take him with me I absolutely love him he fills my heart with such complete joy I just cant Read more wait to have one of my own someday. On top of that I am a very skilled people person I am very outgoing and talkative so I get along with the kids quite well and Im Italian! All I do is cook so no kid is going hungry on my watch! Maybe just a little fat like going to grandmas house haha. I have my own car so I have transportation back and forth 2017 Elantra so very reliable wont break down taking and picking up your kids from school or wherever they need to be taken. And if you have any more questions my number is on here and I look forward to your call!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now