Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33461

Meet Carmen

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a woman who for many years has had the pleasure of taking care of children and raising them, most of the time I took care of them in my house, on one occasion I took care of a child in his house, I spent a year taking care of him, while I raised my children, I decided to change my occupation to have a more flexible schedule and be able to enjoy more of them, so I started transporting people with special needs and seniors, almost for five years, which gives me a driving experience and locating myself in the city very well, until now I have been at home taking care of a girl to be with my son who is 20 months old

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Carmen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Carmen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now