JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33157

Meet Marisol

  • Speaks English, Hebrew, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Experience: I have been working proffesionally with kids for the past 4 years. I have 3 little cousins that I have been babysitting ever since they were little babies. I taught Kindergarten and 3rd graders in hebrew. Prepared 3rd graders for Judaic songs performance. I also taught Judaic studies to 4th, 6th, 7th graders. I volunteered 2 years ago at Niklaus Children's Hospital during the summer. I was an advisor/counselor in a middle school program called EMTZA for 3 years. Certifications: Recent High School graduate and I have a Diploma. I am a Certified Medical Administrative Assistant (CMAA) and a Emergency Medical Responder (EMR). I am also CPR/AED certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marisol doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Hebrew
    • Spanish

Share Marisol's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now