Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Parrish, FL 34219

Meet Angelica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Angelica and I am a Junior majoring in Psychology and Art and Florida International University. I am a positive, outgoing and creative person who strives for the best. I have a 3.9 GPA and am involved on campus, including being the President of the National Alliance for Mental Illness, a national organization. I've worked at FIU as a tutor and resident assistant, being a role model and leader for other students here. I am passionate about helping people and plan to get my PhD in psychology to become a therapist. I am also passionate about the environment and health! I love to cook and can help with meal preparation. I absolutely love kids and have helped my single mom take care of my younger siblings all my life. I have also been babysitting for other families for years. Once I came to college I took Read more a break but hope to start babysitting again so I can share my love and creativity with your children. I would like to note that I have experience babysitting autistic twins as well as overnight jobs. I am an open book and would love to talk more! Lets see if I would be a good fit for your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now