JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33026

Meet Cherrelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

BIO Greetings! My name is Cherrelle. I am 24 years old and I recently completed my graduate studies at Florida International University. Currently, I work full-time and I am actively looking for part-time babysitting opportunities. I am available on the weekends, weekday late nights, and overnight. I reside in the Pembroke Pines area. I have more than 5 years of experience caring for children. I love babysitting because it provides me an opportunity to be a kid again, gain additional skills, keep me active, and give a helping hand to individuals and their families. I am more than willing to pick-up/drop off, help with homework, and do light housekeeping chores. I would describe myself as having a great personality, very patient, trustworthy, friendly, motivated and very active. Serious inquiries please call or text (516)-410-7213

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cherrelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Cherrelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now