Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Pensacola, FL 32514

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love working with kids & animals! I ensure quality care and am open to baby & pet sitting. I am CPR, First Aid, & CDA certified in regards to working with children ages 3-5 (however I will work with children of all ages). I am very comfortable around animals as I have grown up with them my whole life. In addition, I am a full-time college student and typically begin my classes at 9:30am ending around 3:00pm (4 days a week with an hour class on Friday from 11:30am-12:45pm)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.



Attended The University of West Florida


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brooke's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now