Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I am currently a stay at home Mom. I am a retired after 9 years as medical business office manager and 16 years in finance, accounting and gm in the automotive industry. I stopped working four years ago after the birth of my 2nd child to be a full time Mom. I have been babysitting for 30 years for neighbors, friends and family. In the past 4 years I started babysitting more as a full time job I can do with my kids, though I do leave them with my husband when necessary. I am very responsible, trustworthy and dependable. I have taken cpr and first aid courses, drive a new 8 passenger suv, have a clean drivers license as well as background check, do not drink, smoke or take any drugs. I am safety conscious and carry a first aid kit at all times including an epi-pen for Read more allergies. I am available 24hrs/day and last minute. I have excellent references available. Please contact me if you are interested.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now