JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33063

Meet Franziska

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Franziska.I am originally from Switzerland and moved to the USA 35 years ago .The reason I came here is to learn English .I stay with a family as a Au Pair and took care of three children for one and a half years .In 1986 I took care of the two girls and provided housekeeping services to the residence. Today 33 years later I am still working for the same family .I always love children so later on I had 3 children of my own. Since 2012 I babysit and take care of my grandson when my daughter needs help with him.I have a lots of experience with children .I know how to play with them go swimming take them to the park prepare a meal etc.Since it is a wile that I learn CPR I will renew my license. Looking forward to hear from you Read more .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Franziska doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Franziska's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now