JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Meet Yamaris

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm a single mother of a 3yr old toddler and i'm losing my job of 8+ years this week. I'm looking for short term, short notices for any mothers/families who are in need of childcare. I love kids, and i love every moment i spend with my son. Unfortunately due to my circumstances, i'm looking for a way to make some income while i continue looking for another job. I'm fun loving, personable, very friendly and have a wonderful personality! I'm open to watching the children in either my home or yours, whichever is easier. I'm an honest person, i do not do drugs, and i'm just looking for a quick way to make ends meet.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yamaris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Economics

Graduated State University of New York, College at Old Westb

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Yamaris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now