JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

Meet Jacqueline

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jacqueline Cloe. I am a Red Cross certifies baby sitter. I spent many years baby sitting for the many children in my family as a teenager and I loved every moment of it. I have experience babysitting my nephew from the time he was born, he is now approaching his first birthday. I have also babysat my niece, she is three years old. The majority of my experience comes from my younger brother. He is 8 now but I have always dedicated my free time to watching him. I love kids and I thought this would be a great way to continue babysitting while also maintaining a job. I have previous work experience as a shift leader at Tijuana flats for two years. That manager experience gives me a great sense of responsibility and I think I would be a great candidate for your child/children! I Read more am comfortable with all types of pets from cats to reptiles. When babysitting I prefer to engage with the children with things such as arts and crafts, helping with homework, playing outside, ect. Thank you for your interest!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Indian River Community College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now