Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984

Meet Holly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Holly. I have been taking care of children for 5+ years. I started working in Texas (where I'm from) taking care of 2 boys, ages 2 & 5. After that, I moved to North Carolina where I took care of a little girl who was 11 months old. I took care of her until she was 3. Then I was a helper to a grandmother who took care of her 5 grandkids, ages ranged from 5 to an infant. I then moved down here to Florida about 10 months ago. After moving down here, I took care of 2 boys, ages 2 & 5. Right now, I available to work for you. I can take care of your kids and do a little house cleaning. I love taking care of kids and would love to be your nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/13

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now