Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Punta Gorda, FL 33951

Meet Charm

  • Physical Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets

Let me start by saying I'm 36 y/o filipina, just got married a year ago with my recently retired husband. I have a beautiful 6 y/o son, who's currently living with my mom way back home while we're still processing his papers coming here. I'm a pt graduate & working on getting a license. I love kids and dogs & terribly miss my son. I took care of him since birth until I got here. I don't have baby sitting experience but i do know how to take care of kids since i have one and grew up with having 4 siblings to takr care of. I don't let my son use gadget/ tablet as much but i gave him like an hour a day if he's not busy playing with toys, school stuff, reading and spending time with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Charm doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2005

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • English

Share Charm's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now