Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Reddick, FL 32686

Meet Marcela

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

IIam a mother of three children which has given me the experience to work as a babysitter. I was working with a family for three years taking care of their children. I used to do some light house keeping and meal preparation as well. I Am organized, punctual, friendly, caring and responsible. If I am taking care of children I can do some light house keeping depending on their age because small children need a lot of attention. I am also bilingual (Spanish speaking). I moved from New York seven months ago. I currently live in Reddick and I am looking for for a part time job where I can take my little girl with me. She’s almost three and she is well behaved. I am available Monday to Friday 8am to 2pm. I have references and own car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Marcela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Marcela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now