JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33702

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have babysat for friends, family, and teachers my whole life. I took care of my younger brother after school everyday for 6 years and have had numerous family members, friends, teachers, and even my old babysitter ask me to look after their kids. I am not currently CPR certified but was and it just expired fairly recently. I love being silly and playing with kids but am also mature and responsible and will look after them well. I moved here from Missouri for school and now that I am finished with my degree I am working full time at a bakery in New Albany, In and am looking for some part time work, that i will enjoy doing, to do in my spare time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Baking and Pastry

Graduated Sullivan University 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now