Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33702

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I come from a large family with lots of kids and pets of all kinds. I grew up with babysitters that were amazing and would make the entire time about us and what we enjoyed doing. That is the exact kind of caretaker that I pride myself to be. The craziest experience I've had would be watching four kids all between the ages of six months and 13 years old at the same time. I always make sure the house is straightened up and don't even mind doing Lighthouse work. I'm dependable and I know how to keep the peace between kids at home. I love playing all kinds of games and doing fun activities to keep young ones happy and safe while you are away.(813)244-7168 you can call or text my cell and I will be happy to respond back if available

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now