Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33712

Meet Helen

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 22 years old. I have a 3 year old boy and 2 year old girl of my own and I am also a stepmother to 3 kids from my husband. 1 boy (13) and 2 girls (12,10). When I was eleven I started babysitting. I was always the go to babysitter from every church I've been too and designated kids Sunday school teacher. Even for speacial church events and vigils I would always be asked to help with the kids and have always accepted with a joy in my heart. I have been a stay at home mom to my 5 kids for the past 4 years and believe I'm ready to start working again. I do always have my two toddlers while the oldest are at school. They are kind with and love babies. I love caring for kids, I hope to go back to school as Read more soon as I can to get my certificate in the psychology of child development. This will hopefully help me start saving towards that. Can't wait to meet you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Helen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Helen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now