Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Meet Laurie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a mother and that is the most important job., that speaks volumes. My children , or should I say young adults are 18 and 20. I must say that was my biggest accomplishment. I was a mother later in life not by choice. I knew my life wasn’t complete, until I was a mother. I naturally love kids , and would take care , like they where my own. I would follow your guide lines. I’m quite capable and have a level head classifying an emergency situation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laurie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Share Laurie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now