Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Meet Ivana

  • Speaks Czech
  • Comfortable with pets

Dear parents, I am a girl from the Czech Republic, I am 27 years old, I have been working as babysitter for few years. I was living in DC for 8 months, where I was babysitting 3 kids at the same time and doing housekeeping , I was working as a lifeguard in one Sports club as well. I am responsible, hard working person and I love working with kids. I also worked with special need kids at the weekend in Jills house,Vienna. Summer 2012 I spent in Richmind again as a lifeguard so I have CPR and first aid certificates. I am moving to Tampa area so I am looking to find another great family to work for. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/22/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Janet S.


Ivana watched my 2 sons (ages 8 and 5) on a Sunday night for me and she was great. On time and both of my boys had a great time with her. I'd recommend her & would contact her for future babysitting needs.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome



Graduated Masaryk univerzity


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Czech

Share Ivana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now