Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33706

Meet Jill

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I have experience with babysitting, helping out stay at home mom or dad's (or work from home parents), and volunteering as a teacher's assistant at a few different elementary schools. I love spending time with children and understand the importance and responsibility of this role. I would say my style is for babysitting (depending on the age) is about going on adventures and being active- whether it's taking day trips, playing outside, or staying in and coloring or playing games. I am also up for any ideas you or your child may have! I connect really well with kids and just want to make sure they are happy and having a fun time, all while being responsible (and making time for homework if it's during the school year!). And if there is anything I can help with around the house I am happy to assist wherever needed. I have Read more a good balance between easygoing and patient, and assertive if needed. Thank you(:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jill doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Eckerd College 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Jill's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now