JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Sanford, FL 32771

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Child Care, Tampa,FL 2015 The Lababeras ⁃ Entrusted with the safety of employer’s home, belongings and children ⁃ Responsible for prompt arrival  ⁃ Food preparation ⁃ Aiding children in academic progress  -providing comfort when parents are away -⁃ Entrusted with the safety of employer’s home, belongings and children -Cleaning organizing and maintaining the home Child care, Orlando FL, May 2015 May 2016 ⁃ Entrusted with the safety of employer’s home, belongings children, and childrens playmates ⁃ Responsible for prompt arrival  ⁃ Meal preparation ⁃ Aiding children in academic progress  -providing comfort when parents are away -engaging children in fun and safe activity -providing a good attitude and warm demeanor --Cleaning organizing and maintaining the home May 2016- August 2016 (summer position) Property Management Responsible for the well being and comfort of Horses, cows, dogs, fish and local Elk. Responsible for overall cleanliness of stables, corral, surrounding lawn maintenance, care of Read more Main house Providing large family with breakfast, lunch and dinner Current Position: Looking to leave my current book keeping position at a law firm in Casselberry. Although I enjoy working for this family lawyer, I am looking to leave the office environment to pursue child care which I find to be much more rewarding and enjoyable. I have not worked a nannying position in a few years, however I have gained much experience since and truly miss it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Therapeutic Massage, Book Keeping, Professional Floral Design

Attended Cortiva Institute - Humanities Center School of Massage

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now