Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Meet Isabella

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!!! I’m a college student and just moved to Miami. My hometown is Santa Rosa Beach in northwest Florida where I’ve been babysitting for 5+ years. I’ve had experience with all ages of kids from newborns— to middle schoolers. I also have experience part time nannying and have been hired to take kids to school, sports practice, tutoring etc. Feel free to ask any questions, and can’t wait to get to know your family :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

International Business

Graduated Florida International University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now