JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Sarasota, FL 34238

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Nanny/ Household Assistant Sarasota Position: Helping children 3 years & 9 months with daily routine, Assist with cooking cleaning and everyday needs and well as with errands for family shopping and organizing Private Home Health Care Sarasota FL Position: CNA/ HHA Independent contractor Job Description: Everyday needs, companionship, personal care, Medication monitoring, Meal preparation Housekeeping and laundry, grocery Shopping, exercise, errands, Transportation, Complete home care services for the elderly Nanny Jackson Hole WY Job Description: Family lives In Jackson Hole part time, Christmas, spring and summer. Care includes skiing & swimming providing activities & supervision for three children ages 6 and 9. Also stayed the week while parents travel Reference upon request Worked for the last 6 years (2 or 3 times a year) Nanny Play Time in the Tetons (Agencies) Jackson Hole WY Position: Baby sitting/ Nanny Job Description: child care at the Four Seasons Hotel, long term nanny Read more work as well. Care included activities swimming, skiing and supervision for all age children Job requires full FBI background check & first aid, CPR Reference upon request Nanny Russell Family Jackson Hole,WY Job Description: Getting the two children up for school and ready. Making all meals, pack their lunches. Providing transportation & supervision. Reading to and with the children and helping with homework. Over seeing afternoon and evening routines baths, dressing, etc. Keeping childrens areas and rooms clean and tidy, Grocery shopping and cooking for all family members and guest. When traveling, packing for children. Reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children. Undertaking appropriate creative or educational activities with the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now