JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tallahassee, FL 32303

Meet Tiffani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I became a caregiver because I love kids. I'm currently in school to earn a Bachelor Degree in Family and Child Life Science from Florida State University. I have my AA Degree in Education from Pensacola State College. I have 30 hours in classroom experience. I have also have helped in home with a third grader and a toddler last school year 2017-2018. Pick ups would not be a problem I have my own car plus I am very dependable. I wanted to work with children to make a difference in there lives and to give more children a different outlook on school. I feel that becoming a teacher or caregiver will give my life meaning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Education

Pensacola State College 2018

Share Tiffani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now