JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Meet Idrees

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a older brother of 6 siblings. I have had to look after my young sibling ever since i was just a kid, helping my mother out and all. Not to mention while at the same time looking after my two younger cousins. Of my six younger sibling 3 of them still need supervision and cant yet look after them selves. Not to mention again my to cousins. The age range of my three youngest siblings along with my to cousins is . 9 - 14 or to be more specific- siblings (ages 9 11 & 14) Cousins (ages 10 & 12

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Idrees doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$14/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Idrees's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now