JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Tallahassee, FL 32303

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Loving mom to three adult children and an 11 year old. Education Advocate for my son. Medical Assistant Career for 7 years Pediatrics, ob/gyn, family practice. CPR certified in 2001. Completed the pediatric and adult CPR /First Aide. Prepared to renew certification. Available full time, part time, AM/afternoons. My childcare experience has been the following: 1. Church Nursery 2. Daily care for Twins

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now