Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321

Meet Donalee

  • Has a car

My name is Donalee I normally go by the nickname Dawn from childbirth, I am 29 years of age and I consider myself to be a kind, caring, loving and considerate individual.  I currently live in Tamarac in the vicinity of Nob Hill Road between the main streets of Southgate Boulevard and McNab Road. I have lived at this location for a period of 2 years.  I do not have a full-time job but I do have a part-time job. I graduated from Everest University in May of 2009 for a course in Medical Insurance Billing & Coding. I love kids. I have experience in sitting kids from 0-6 year olds. I currently have no kids of my own. I follow and value the rules that parents set for their kids, I have no specific rules of my own with the exception of my schedule. It would be greatly appreciated Read more if considered for the position available. Upon review of my profile the status of my background check can be found. Thanking you in advance. Respectfully yours,   Donalee Rigby  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/13

Ratings & reviews

Donalee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Medical Insurance Billing & Coding

Graduated Everest University


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Donalee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now