JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33625

Meet Sara

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

. Hi, my name is Sara Velez. I'm Puerto Rican and I speek English and Spanish. I have 24 years old. I am a single mother with 2 handsome boys, one has 3 years old and the other one has 4 months old. I have experience as a Nanny and also I am an Experienced Daycare Teacher who is great with children and has strong organizational skills. Adept at coordinating daycare activities. Experienced at helping the children to get involved in learning activities and supervising large groups of children with a maximum of 11 kids. Specializes in pre-school age children, younger children and experienced in taking care of infants. Experienced in potty training. I have my 45 hours of training from the DCF, I have my CPR and First Aid and I'm going to start with my CDA on April the 14th. I am so interested in this position. Please Read more feel free to call me or email me at anytime. Sara Velez Maldonado, velezmaldonadosara@gmail.com 813-3354429

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 6/25/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9a-12p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12-3p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
3-6p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
6-9p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
9p-12a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Hydrocephaly
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now