JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33626

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Nicole and I come from a huge family. Between babysitting cousins, friends, and youth group children - I also have some experience with special needs children as well. I have a ton of patience and a huge heart. I also have 3 nephews and 3 nieces. Seeing a smile on child's face is all you will see once you give them to me! My current availibility is: November! M-11/19-4/4:30pm-8:30pm(flex end time) T-11/20-4/4:30pm-8:30pm(flex end time) *thanksgiving break* Th-11/29-8am-5pm(flexible end & start) F-11/30-8am-1pm(not flex) December! W-12/5-8am-12pm(not flex) Th-12/6-8am-12pm(not flex) F-12/7-7/8am-12pm(not flex) Sun-12/9-8am-12pm*depends on location* or available for 6:30pm-10:30pm. M-12/10-7/8am-4/430pm(not flex) T-12/11- 5:30/6pm-open end time W-12/12-5/530pm- flexible end time F-12/14-8am-1230pm(not flex) M-12/17-5/5:30pm-open end time T-12/18-5/5:30pm-open end time W-12/19-5/5:30pm-open end time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now