JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33647

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

“HEY, DON’T TOUCH THE LAVA ON THE FLOOR!” Don’t worry Mom, we’ll be sure to clean it up. “Well children, why don’t we go to …. THE MOON!” Once again don’t worry, we’ll wipe all the moon dust on the welcome mat before we come back inside. Imagination is a successful key to me! When I get together with children, Creativity flies and is embraced. Hiyah! Name? Victoria Green, recent graduate, 18 years young! I’m looking to watch some pretty awesome children of all ages! I am quite the active and enthusiastic babysitter you might ever meet! Timid at first, but a big ball of fun! I am very trustworthy and responsible, where I can also contribute my hard-working spirit. I am determined to make sure you and your family are left with smiles! Have other beautiful creatures? Cats? Dogs? Fish? Teddy Bears? All of the above? No problem! I Read more am also pet-friendly. I have some skills in the kitchen, healthy… yet DELICIOUS! I have been watching children for previous years and many more to come! Newborn and up! I don’t discriminate. All Ages! I have been certified in CPR. Homework? Not a thing to worry about, I believe in teaching to encourage learning, not just to get things done. Negative. I encourage reading! Thinking! Individuality! Everyone should be happy and at peace! I can guarantee you feel this way! Don’t hesitate! Everyone wants a babysitter with skills, and you have to look anymore more! Contact me Today!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$50/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now