JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33618

Meet Kristin

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! My name is Kristin! I am a fourth year student at USF majoring in psychology. For two years I held the position of an executive of the national honor society of leadership and success. I am also a member of the Honor Society called Phi Sigma Theta. I take pride in my studies and plan to attend a graduate school for adolescent psychology. I live at home with my parents and have my own means of transportation. I have experience with children of all ages. In high school I worked at a local church daycare on the weekends. I then expanded my experience by babysitting for friends and families. I am comfortable with children of all ages. I love being able to help mold children into the best version of themselves and watch them grow. I am reliable, dedicated and focused.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending University of South Florida

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now