JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33619

Meet Sasha

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For the past 2 years I have been working as a substitute and part time child care provider. I have all my daycare certifications as well my CPR certification. My responsibilities have been looking for out for toddlers and infants, serve them lunch and snack, read to them, change diapers, and play with them. The daycares that I've worked with are bilingual, so I can speak in English and in Spanish if necessary.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Sasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Share Sasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now