JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33613

Meet Roxanne

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a cheerful, patient and understanding person who loves children. I grew up as an only child and so I always wanted siblings so I spent a lot of my time babysitting my younger cousins. I would always have fun but educational activities ready for them to do, make their favorite snacks, take them out to the movies, help them with their homework and tutor when necessary and get them ready for bed at a reasonable time. I also have over 2 years of volunteer experience in tutoring 4th and 7th graders during the Fall and Spring semesters while pursuing my Undergraduate degree in Psychology and Communication. I aim to create a pleasant and safe environment for your kids to grow and learn while you entrust them in my care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Roxanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Roxanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now