JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Titusville, FL 32780

Meet Jasmine

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I love children. I basically grew up babysitting my nieces and nephews. To this day, during the summer they see more of me than their busy parents. I usually stay overnight, for days at a time, at their homes so I can watch them in an environment they are used to. While I was earning my BA in Psychology, I did a lot of babysitting and childcare to earn some extra pocket money. I have taken care of children off all ages. From newborns to preteens who believe that they are too old to be babysat. I'm a very patient and loving person who enjoys to read on my down time. I'm optimistic, open-minded, flexible, dedicated and hardworking. I'm a very private person. I like to believe that I am good listener and even better secret keeper. I avoid conflict with others as much as possible. Who has time for Read more drama anyway? At the moment I am helping my mother take care of my grandmother who has severe dementia. I really do enjoy helping others and want to be as helpful as possible. I'm willing to relocate! If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me any questions! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Keiser University 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now