JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Valrico, FL 33596

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

I love working with kids and I have experience working with elementary aged children as an assistant counselor at a day camp. I'm very friendly and compassionate, and my primary goal is ensuring that the children and I have fun while also maintaining a safe environment for everyone. I really enjoy working with kids because it is extremely rewarding to see them be happy and have fun. I have experience working with children with autism, so I'm not intimidated by children with special needs. I'm also extremely familiar with caring for dogs, cats, and fish, and I really enjoy animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now