JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Vero Beach, FL 32967

Meet Kaylie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Kaylie, I'm 20 years old,I’m trustworthy, smart ,funny, caring and very good with children, my grandmother is a principle at a preschool where I am currently helping out with the summer program, I also have Been a camp counselor many times over the summers at the Salvation Army. Many family friends have loved when I babysit for them and so do the kids who always ask when I’ll come over again, I also have 5 siblings (ages 6-13) who I’ve watched on multiple occasions since they were all newborns. You will never worry about leaving your children or pets with me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now