Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am newly retired and looking for a rewarding experience with kids ages 3 to 12 years old and also the opportunity to be a companion to elderly adults. I have a BS degree in elementary education and 2 grand children who are very active. I like riding bikes and being outdoors. I have a great sense of humor, like order and willing to teach or expose kids proper manners. I am also a good conversationalist and have a sense of humor. I like to travel and enjoy hearing other people's stories of their life and travels. Either of these positions would be quite rewarding. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 04/20/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 04/19/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/10/2021
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/21

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$19/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

elementary education

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now