JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Athens, GA 30606

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently an undergraduate college student in my third year. I am majoring in Biology with hopes of attending dental school upon my completion of college. I am the middle child of three and definitely remember having many babysitters while growing up! I love hanging out and caring for children, whether it is just for a couple of hours or an extended period of time. I also enjoy helping, in any way that I can, with homework, studying, projects, etc. I grew up in a very busy family and participated in many extra-curricular activities throughout my childhood years, so I truly understand the hustle and bustle of everyday life. I have had many babysitting experiences here and there since I was in high school. I have also had two more permanent babysitting experiences. The first, I babysat for a family during an entire school year, picking the children up Read more from school, providing after school snacks, helping complete homework and reading assignments, and transporting to and from extra-curricular activities. The second, I babysat for a family throughout the week during the summer months, keeping the child entertained, hanging out, and having lots of fun while the parents were working. I am a very easygoing, friendly, caring, sweet and loving person, looking forward to doing something I love!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Biology

Currently attending University of Georgia

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now