Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30324
Responder ready badge: A light blue color badge with a red heart on the left side with the text 'Responder ready' in capital letters on the right side

This sitter is available to families participating in our partnership with front-line responders fighting against the spread of COVID-19. Learn more

Meet Zeinaibou

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I am a 31 year old female nanny/babysitter. I have been a caretaker for about 11 years and I am currently a Director in the state of Georgia working on opening my own learning center. While in high school I began on my journey as a childcare provider. As a junior still in high school I joined a program called Teacher Cadet where I volunteered three days a week until my senior year. I worked as a teachers assistant for a 1st grade class. Working with the students as well as creating lesson plans. As a stipulation for the class we had to take a course on babysitting and learn the steps of CPR and the Heimlich maneuver in any case of an emergency. Since working I get my CPR training updated as follows. The first position I had as a nanny i worked with a family in which Read more they had three boys ages; four, five and eleven. I worked with this family full time in which my duties included; taking the youngest kids to and from daycare as well as the 11-year old. Once we reached home, fixing snacks and completing homework. They also had a pet which I am very comfortable with. I completed meal prep and sometimes over night stays. The latest position i worked for the past two years entailed me as a traveling nanny. My past client is a pilot and her job required leaving for many days at a time. So my job included school preparation in the mornings and pick ups in the afternoon. Full day meal prep. Activities in between and any other detail required by the parent. Hopefully I was able to hit most points but if you have any other questions please feel free to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 07/01/2015.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 05/15/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/17/2016.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Zeinaibou doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending Bauder College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Zeinaibou's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now