Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30316

Meet Toni

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi There!!!!!! I would like to tell you all a little about myself. I'm Toni McQuerry and I'm a junior in college majoring early childhood education as well as Nursing (RN). The passion that I have for kids is outrageous. I love to see the smiles , laughs, and the energy that kids have. It brightens up my day when I see a child smiling and just enjoys being a kid. I also have five years of experience and that's also with working in childcare centers and/or schools. The best part about being a Nanny and a babysitter is the fact that I get to engage the child with many creative activities to do because I'm a creative energetic person. I'm a early childhood caretaker that is CPR/FIRST AID certified, I have several training certifications, also working on getting my CDA. I also have been "apple of the eye" several Read more times at my job for how I manage my classroom and how I also deal with my kids and what they go home telling their parents what they learned. I have dealt with all ages including newborns, so I'm extremely comfortable with what I do. I'm looking forward to meeting and getting this process started.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Toni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Early childhood education

Attended Emmanuel College - Franklin Springs

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Toni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now