Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30331

Meet Shawann

  • Has a car

Hello my name is Shawann and I just recently moved here to the great city of ATLANTA. I have years and years of experience working with infants, toddlers, school age along with teenagers as well. I gained this experience through babysitting family members such as younger cousins, nieces, nephews, friends of the family and so much more. Being a recent college athlete/ graduate I have not had the opportunity to use my skills to my full potential. I do wish to use my talents to help parents, grandparents, aunt, uncles and whomever else to have time to themselves/ time to do things that need to be done without a burden of searching for a sitter. I am so excited to be on this site! I look forward to working soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shawann doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management & Political Science

Graduated Carlow University 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Social studies

Share Shawann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now