JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30312

Meet Dominique

  • Comfortable with pets

I am an 19 year old female In 2015 I worked at an day care in California with children ages from newborn to 7 years old. I t was the best job that I could have to be around what I love and to go and show my face every morning throughout the day, also knowing that the kids loved me it made me feel like the best daycare provider because they would all be happy to see me early in the morning. I do not have a certification but there was also training for me and I also grew up around children my whole life so I have more than plenty experience on my hands. I became a caregiver because I have passion and so much love for children that I hope one day I will be able to run my own daycare. I love the job because I Read more was able to work with all ages from changing diapers, making bottles, making arts/crafts and teaching a class while helping with homework. I am very good at being a babysitter because I am able to be the best that I can taking care of children i go out my way to do any and everything for children and make sure that they come first. Every parent would love for me to be a babysitter for there children and the children would love me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dominique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $30 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Dominique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now