JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30319

Meet Tanzina

  • Speaks Bengali and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Tanzina. I am a 19 year old female who lives in Dunwoody Georgia. Ever since i can remember i have enjoyed taking care of children, and i loved every single moment of it. I've been baby sitting since i was fourteen years old. I love to cook, clean, and i enjoy reading and outdoor activities. I am the kind of person where i like to be involved while babysitting. My current experience for childcare was being a nanny to a three year old girl, five and eight year old boys. i would babysit for them on the weekdays and be a nanny on the weekend while their mother was a flight attendant. I am currently a student at Georgia State University. I am currently working to get my bachelors in Public Health. Honestly children make me very happy. I love to care for them because it keeps Read more me grounded and i love to see their smiles when they feel they can trust someone when their parent/guardian is not around.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 8/6/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available

Ratings & reviews

Tanzina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Public Health

Currently attending Georgia State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Bengali

Share Tanzina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now