JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30345

Meet Safiyya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Safiyya, and I have been babysitting for multiple families since the young age of twelve years old. I recently moved from California not too long ago and am really liking it so far here in Atlanta. I went to school for makeup artistry so I’m on the path of continuing this career I worked hard for. In the meantime, I often babysit for my uncle so I thought hey! Might as well try this out as well. I adore animals (especially cats) and thankfully don’t have any allergies. So I’m your girl if you have pets! I’m flexible with pay as well so don’t worry if you are in a bind. Hope to meet you soon! :) -Safiyya

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Safiyya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Safiyya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now