JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30308

Meet Attiyah

  • Speaks English and Japanese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Haverstraw Day Camp, Haverstraw NY — Head Counselor Responsible for planning, leading, and implementing core as well as non-core programs/experiences for campers. Also responsible for the general safety, development, growth, and skill achievement of the campers in group (7-9 yr olds). Provided high quality outdoor educational and recreational experiences for participants that focus on the camp’s core values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility. Apple Montessori School, Mahwah NJ — Preschool Teaching Assistant Greeting children (2-5 year olds) in the mornings, setting up breakfast, organizing activities, cleaning duties, as well as diaper changing. Reading to the children and engaging them in the story. Ensuring that all students enjoy a safe, sanitary and enjoyable learning environment. Collaborating with the lead teacher to maintain student records and implement lesson plans. Effectively demonstrating learning materials and leading reading groups. Collaborating with center team to plan schoolwide events. Participating in staff development activities, educational Read more trainings and mentorship program.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Attiyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Pre-Law

Currently attending Spelman College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Japanese

Share Attiyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now